Our hours are

Curbside Only

Monday through Thursday
10:00am – 6:00pm
Friday through Saturday
10:00am – 2:00pm
Sunday
Closed

We are located at

314 West Grand River Ave.
Howell, MI 48843

Library Closings

Thursday November 26, 2020Thanksgiving
Thursday December 24, 2020Christmas Eve
Friday December 25, 2020Christmas
Saturday December 26, 2020Closed Christmas Holiday
Sunday December 27, 2020Sunday Between Holidays
Thursday December 31, 2020New Year's Eve
Friday January 1, 2021New Year's Day
Saturday January 2, 2021New Year's Day Weekend
Sunday April 4, 2021Easter
Sunday May 9, 2021Mother's Day
Saturday May 29, 2021Memorial Day Long Weekend
Sunday May 30, 2021Memorial Day Long Weekend
Monday May 31, 2021Memorial Day Observed
Saturday July 3, 20214th of July Long Weekend
Sunday July 4, 20214th of July
Monday July 5, 20214th of July Observed
Saturday September 4, 2021Labor Day Long Weekend
Sunday September 5, 2021Labor Day Long Weekend
Monday September 6, 2021Labor Day