Our hours are

Monday through Thursday
9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday through Saturday
9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday
12:00pm – 4:00pm

We are located at

314 West Grand River Ave.
Howell, MI 48843

Library Closings

Sunday April 17, 2022Easter
Sunday May 8, 2022Mother's Day
Saturday May 28, 2022Memorial Day Long Weekend
Sunday May 29, 2022Memorial Day Long Weekend
Monday May 30, 2022Memorial Day Observed
Saturday July 2, 2022Independence Day Long Weekend
Sunday July 3, 2022Independence Day Long Weekend
Monday July 4, 2022Independence Day Observed
Saturday September 3, 2022Labor Day Long Weekend
Sunday September 4, 2022Labor Day Long Weekend
Monday September 5, 2022Labor Day