Our hours are

Monday through Thursday
9:00am – 7:00pm
Friday through Saturday
9:00am – 4:00pm
Sunday
12:00pm – 4:00pm

We are located at

314 West Grand River Ave.
Howell, MI 48843

Library Closings

Saturday December 24, 2022Day before Christmas
Sunday December 25, 2022Christmas Holiday
Monday December 26, 2022Christmas Day Observed
Saturday December 31, 2022New Year's Eve Day
Sunday January 1, 2023New Year's Day
Monday January 2, 2023New Year's Day Observed
Friday February 3, 2023Staff Development/Training Day
Sunday April 9, 2023Easter
Saturday May 27, 2023Memorial Day Long Weekend
Sunday May 28, 2023Memorial Day Long Weekend
Monday May 29, 2023Memorial Day Observed
Tuesday July 4, 2023Independence Day Observed
Saturday September 2, 2023Labor Day Long Weekend
Sunday September 3, 2023Labor Day Long Weekend
Monday September 4, 2023Labor Day
Wednesday November 22, 20235:00pm Closing Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday November 23, 2023Thanksgiving